Flat 15% Off on 1st Order. To save please Sign Up Now.
Arte'Venue in SiliconIndia's 10 Best Home Decor Startups
  • WhatsApp Us
  • WhatsApp Logo

    VERIFIED CUSTOMER REVIEWS


    Overall Rating:

    4.52
    (102 reviews)

    Filter Reviews By Rating:

    Our Art at Customer Places
    User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures

    REVIEWS:
    Sonali Dheri, Noida, India
    10 Feb 2021
    Beautiful piece of art!!

    Very good quality art work. Really enhanced the look of my living room!


    Haresh Talekar, Thane, India
    08 Feb 2021
    Team Artevenue - Thank you for the quality of service provided by you.

    One of the painting which was faulty , you got it replaced immediately , which shows your commitment towards customers .
    Thanks again for your support & services
    Keep up the good work !


    Rechana, Mumbai, India
    05 Feb 2021
    Awesome collection ! Excellent framing!

    Great collection of art works. I would like to highlight the framing quality and excellent packaging and delivery. Art works were printed and framed as beautiful as I expected. Guideline on how to choose an artwork was really helpful, I highly recommend to go through it n choose the correct size for the wall.


    Kanchan Salunkhe, PUNE, India
    05 Feb 2021
    Beautiful collection and great print

    Beautiful... Very good quality print.. Looks super


    AVISHEK BHATTACHARYA, Bengaluru, India
    29 Jan 2021
    The quality of the print is impeccable

    Artevenue provides mounted images of fascinating quality. I printed several of my own photographs and mounted from their platform. The quality of the print is impeccable. The mount is solidly built. They delivered really fast within 3-4 days. Even the packaging was great. The images have made my home looks fabulous. I am extremely happy with Artevenue. My wife and I have bought around 20 arts from their platform till now (will continue to purchase more) and all of them made me smile!


    Ankur Parikh, Mumbai, India
    25 Jan 2021
    Very good collection and great service.

    Very happy with my painting. The quality is good and the packing was fantastic. Was a bit worried how an entire framed canvas would ship safely, but no worries on that. Keep it up!


    Anandika Leekha Tandon, New Delhi, India
    21 Jan 2021
    Very impressed

    Great experience purchasing art online for the first time. Ordered a print of Water lilies by Monet. Super fast delivery, came securely packed in a tube, print quality is great! It has found a perfect place in my drawing room.
    So happy, will definitely be ordering again soon.


    ADITYA, Gurgaon, India
    19 Jan 2021
    INCREDIBLE EXPERIENCE

    AS A FIRST TIME BUYER OF ART ONLINE, I FELT GREAT CONFIDENCE IN ARTE'VENUE. THE SELECTION IS REALLY WIDE AND WELL CATEGORISED, CUSTOMISATION OPTIONS COVER EVERY STYLE AND THE PRICE IS GREAT. WHEN I UNPACKED TO REVEAL THE DELIVERED PAINTING IT WAS ABSOLUTELY STUNNING AND FLAWLESS. I'LL BE COMING BACK AGAIN AND AGAIN!


    burzis, Mumbai, India
    18 Jan 2021
    Excellent variety at a reasonable price

    This is probably the first site in India which give you such a wide variety of art works. Congrats. I ordered 2 x (10x10)" canvas prints which had very good print quality. I was however a bit disappointed with the size (thickness) of the frame. I selected the minimum frame size, and feel that it was a bit out of proportion compared to the size of the prints.

    Reply from Arte'Venue:
    Dear Burzis, thank you so much for your feedback.
    We have noted you comments with regards to frame width for smaller prints. Selecting smaller width frames like matte black would be better for prints of size 12 inch or smaller. We will shortly take steps to advise customers on the same.
    We appreciate you taking time to write to us.


    Koeli Bhan, Navi Mumbai, India
    12 Jan 2021
    It is simply brilliant

    It is simply brilliant


    s roy, bangalore, India
    08 Jan 2021
    price is comparatively high, around 20 % higher than similar competitive market places

    very satisfied with the print, bindings and they way it was packaged, highly recommended it, only negative I see is price is comparatively higher.

    Reply by Arte'Venue:
    Thank you for taking time in writing the feedback. We appreciate it.
    We have noted your commments on the price.
    We sell only licensed artworks. For every sale, we pay royalty to the artists/publishing houses. We will try and optimize the price further. Thank you.


    Manav, Kerala, India
    08 Jan 2021
    Loved it

    Worth every penny


    Vasundhara, Kolkata, India
    06 Jan 2021
    A nice place for pictures

    This place is a great online platform for purchasing pictures. Their collection is good and the prints are great too. You get really good copies of masterpieces here. They're well framed too and come with a reasonable price tag.
    A great place all in all 👍


    Anil Khurana (anil05), Mumbai, India
    06 Jan 2021
    Packing materials

    The thermocole used in packing is extremely poor quality. It shreds into tiny particles & sticks to everyone & everything. Difficult to remove.
    Similarly the plastic wrapping has some prickly fibres that are a grave health hazard.
    I’m surprised at the extremely poor choice of materials for sn art studio. Pathetic, not expected from a quality establishment unless you are a roadside vendor.🤔

    Reply by Arte'Venue:
    We appreciate you taking time to write the feedback. We apologize for this experience.
    The thermocol we use is not moulded as our product sizes keep varying (we are the only online seller allow customer to choose their own size, inch-by-inch). Hence we can't use thermocol that can be manufactured for a given size.
    As regards the plastic, we use shrink wrap over the frames which is not prickly. We will investigate if your particular order got wrapped with any other material, however we don't use any other plastic.
    We truly appreciate your feedback and will take steps to ensure better quality and experience for our customers.


    Darshana, Pune, India
    02 Jan 2021
    EXCELLENT COLLECTION AND FAST DELIVERY

    vast collection and choices available according to our requirements....paintings i ordered are of fine quality and exactly as shown in the pics.overall a hassle free experience...highly recommended


    Top quality & affordable wall art for interiors at Arte'Venue. Buy paintings online for the interiors? We have the largest and awesome collection of licensed art prints in India. With these elegant art prints we have made the interiors and decor affordable.

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.