FLAT 15% OFF ON 1ST ORDER. SIGN UP NOW
  • WhatsApp Us
  • WhatsApp Logo

    VERIFIED CUSTOMER REVIEWS


    Overall Rating:

    4.46
    (82 reviews)

    Filter Reviews By Rating:

    Our Art at Customer Places
    User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures

    REVIEWS:
    Ashima Verma, Horamavu Bangalore, India
    30 Nov 2020
    Beautiful artwork & absolutely crystal clear

    It's a lovely picture and came wrapped very neatly.The hooks/frame and picture quality was also excellent The prices are a little high,but the quality and precision of color was very well maintained.


    avishek, Bengaluru, India
    27 Nov 2020
    Amazing products

    I have bought the painting from artevenue. The painting is perfect. They deliver products very fast in 2-3 days. The packaging was great.


    Sarang, Bangalore, India
    21 Nov 2020
    Good collection and fast delivery

    Really liked the variety of art works on offer and the speed. Also had to interact with customer care once and they were very helpful and efficient


    Ashima Verma, Horamavu Bangalore, India
    19 Nov 2020
    The HD quality and speedy delivery

    The painting was absolutely great ,although more customised frames or metallic frames can be added.The canvas quality ,was good.The painting was exactly as shown in the site and great packaging.
    The ink quality and precision was remarkable
    Would order again for good quality work.


    Vignesh, Hyderabad, India
    15 Nov 2020
    Excellent Collection with highly Customizable options

    We've been looking for wall frames options for our new home online and couldn't find any site which was giving us the options and customizations we needed until we bumped into Arte'Venue:
    - Excellent collections
    - Highly customizable options
    - Affordable price range
    - Good quality
    - Timely delivery

    Highly recommend.


    dr_swarupa Mitra, West Delhi, India
    12 Nov 2020
    Beautiful experience.

    I had bought this piece of art from artavenue. The photograph is beautiful, even better than it seems on the website. The delivery, packaging, customer service, all were excellent . They were ready to help out on phone and I could find no flaws atall. The flexibility of choosing your painting is amazing.


    sandipan, Howrah, West Bengal , India
    17 Oct 2020
    Brilliant quality and vast collection

    This is the only place I found with so vast collection.The staffs were very very helpful and they show me some sample photos too,to help me look for the details . And the quality of the print, paper and frame is really awesome. Really satisfied.


    Rajat sogani, Ahmedabad, India
    15 Oct 2020
    Really amazing worthy collection

    Amazing painting collection .. I was sceptical that what will be the quality but really it’s too good Amd worth every penny


    Mona, Faridabad , India
    07 Oct 2020
    Excellent guidance

    I was very confused about my requirements. I was guided excellently and at the time of purchase had no doubts in my mind . I am fully satisfied with the purchase and got exactly the right artwork . Quality and finish of the artwork and the framing is superb . The packaging and delivery was done perfectly . A nice experience all in all .


    Kunal Kakkad , Mumbai, India
    04 Oct 2020
    Arte’venue is the perfect place to buy art .

    *Review*

    Artevenue was the perfect place to buy the variety of art that we required for our minimal as well rustic office. From Architectural sketches to European Locales as well as themes that span all genres, they have it all. Thank you for helping us complete our workspace. Special thanks to Neeraj for coordinating all the details seamlessly even during the lockdown period!


    Sheeba Varghese, Gautam Buddha Nagar, India
    29 Sep 2020
    Great place for purchasing artwork

    Arte'Venue is an excellent destination for your artsy needs specially for those who'd like to view and shop from the comfort of their home. I recently purchased a painting from Arte'Venue and I'm quite happy with it. It was exactly the same as was shown on the website-the colours, frame, dimensions everything. Thank you Arte'Venue - you have in me a loyal customer.


    Pratima , Chandigarh , India
    29 Sep 2020
    Very prompt customer care

    Have to give credit to the team here for their quick and efficient responses to every query of mine. The art ordered was as described. It was easy to order and met all expectations. Thank you


    Prachi Agarwal, Delhi, India
    23 Sep 2020
    It’s beautiful

    I placed an order with artevenue after researching for paintings all across the online forum but the variety these people have is amazing. The quality of frame with exactl measurements and high quality prints. Thanks


    ADInc, Kanpur Nagar, India
    14 Sep 2020
    Great collection and print quality. Minor changes in framing and delivery

    Loved the collection and the print.
    Delivery could be faster.
    Framing can be improved. Try to reduce the thickness of the frames especially for prints of smaller size. Takes away the focus.


    Shrikant Abhyankar, Mumbai, India
    30 Aug 2020
    Nice art

    Product is no doubt good
    One needs to see the size dimensions correctly, I misjudged
    Also look at frame width before purchasing


    Top quality & affordable wall art for interiors at Arte'Venue. Buy paintings online for the interiors? We have the largest and awesome collection of licensed art prints in India. With these elegant art prints we have made the interiors and decor affordable.

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.