LARGEST WALL ART COLLECTION. ELEGANT ART PRINTS.

VERIFIED CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Overall Rating:

4.41
(69 reviews)

Filter Reviews By Rating:

Our Art at Customer Places
User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures

REVIEWS:
ADInc, Kanpur Nagar, India
14 Sep 2020
Great collection and print quality. Minor changes in framing and delivery

Loved the collection and the print.
Delivery could be faster.
Framing can be improved. Try to reduce the thickness of the frames especially for prints of smaller size. Takes away the focus.


Shrikant Abhyankar, Mumbai, India
30 Aug 2020
Nice art

Product is no doubt good
One needs to see the size dimensions correctly, I misjudged
Also look at frame width before purchasing


Kishore Shetty, Pune, India
29 Aug 2020
Awesome !

Bought a 3 peice set with help from the artevenue team. The fit and finish of the frames is excellent. There’s a huge portfolio of paintings to choose from and one can get spoilt for choice.
The excellent customer service is cherry on the cake !
Buy anything without any hesitation !


MeghaW, North West Delhi, India
26 Aug 2020
Trustworthy !!

I ordered 4 customised frames in Brown frame. This is my first time purchase from them and i am glad to have ordered from them. Not only did my order reached me on time, the quality was great too. They ordered safely without any damage, looking forward to order more products from them.


NAM Rao, Hyderabad, Telangana, India
23 Aug 2020
Good painting

The painting is true to expectation. The size is exact as requested for in order. I would have liked it even better if the width to height ratio is more than what it is. But in overall terms, it is good.


ashrit68, Bangalore, India
20 Aug 2020
Great quality!

Amazing framing - really great quality. The print quality for my custom frame was amazing too!

Happy with the delivery and packaging as well.
Great experience!


priyankamehta, Mumbai, India
20 Aug 2020
Gorgeous and affordable

This site is a mecca for art and prints lovers. The quality is very high and the looks are elegant. The prices are very affordable.


mini, Thane, India
15 Aug 2020
Loved it!

Looking great


Sharmishtha, Gurgaon, India
13 Aug 2020
Awesome paintings added magic to the decor. Ease of ordering, good packing and delivery.

Thanks Neeraj for the wonderful paintings, they look awesome and add a magic touch to the entire decor. The initial discussion, the ease of placing an order, the professional way in which the paintings were packed and delivered are noteworthy. Keep up the good work.
Regards,
Sharmishtha


Subhasish, Pune, India
09 Aug 2020
Excellent artwork and truly a masterpiece of perfection with great fit and finish!

A big thank you to all members of "Artevenue" for excellent work on the photo frame. It was amazingly good with excellent fit and finish. Light and durable in quality. Very prompt and excellent service by all members. Thank you very much!


Sananda, Kolkata , India
09 Aug 2020
Excellent packing of the painting ensuring safety of the product

As a customer, I am pleased to get my painting delivered safely, just the way I would like. The quality and size of the painting is exactly what I asked for, great going you guys!


Devangini, Pune, India
07 Aug 2020
Beautiful work of art and stunning colours!

The painting has a stunning bohemian vibe to it that I absolutely loved! Beautiful texture and shades ! Loveddd


tanvi, Gurgaon, India
07 Aug 2020
Quality of the Artwork & Exceptional Customer Service

Thanks for an amazing order that I received few days back. Really happy with the quality and finish of the product. Also would like to highlight that the customer service was exceptional and would like to thank Mr. Shekhar for his inputs and prompt help.


Gauri Sharma, Thane, India
02 Aug 2020
Delivered within time, great support team and amazing quality.

I ordered a painting for my friend, as a gift for her birthday. From making changes to the delivery name to providing me with the update on the dispatch, the support team was always helpful. The product was delivered a day before her birthday and the packaging was really good, considering it was a glass frame. The quality was pretty wonderful and exceeded my expectations.
I will definitely order more paintings in the future from you.


Arjun Thyagaraj , Bengaluru , India
01 Aug 2020
Amazing collection

The budha wall paper was apt for my room collection. The delivery was smooth in the Covid situation. Thank you for this Artevenue, check them out for more collections


Top quality & affordable wall art for interiors at Arte'Venue. Buy paintings online for the interiors? We have the largest and awesome collection of licensed art prints in India. With these elegant art prints we have made the interiors and decor affordable.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.