BUY PREMIUM QUALITY PAINTINGS ONLINE | FREE SHIPPING | 15% OFF ON 1ST BUY
  • WhatsApp Us
  • WhatsApp Logo

    VERIFIED CUSTOMER REVIEWS


    Overall Rating:

    4.53
    (146 reviews)

    Filter Reviews By Rating:

    Our Art at Customer Places
    User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures

    REVIEWS:
    Garima, Himachal Pradesh, India
    19 Oct 2021
    Beautiful paintings

    I really liked the paintings and the frames were just as I wanted them to be.


    Bipin Rajadhyakshya, Mumbai, India
    18 Oct 2021
    Awesome Painting Frames from Arte'venue

    The quality of the print of the Paintings was of top quality and the framing was also very good.
    gave a very aesthetic look to my living area and changed the overall ethos and decor for the better.
    They were also most carefully packed and delivered in perfect condition within the committed timelines.
    I strongly recommend Arte'venue for all your painting frames requirements.


    takeshdm@hotmail.com, Bengaluru, India
    09 Oct 2021
    GOOD REPRINTS

    NICE FRAMING OPTIONS AVAILABLE


    Arun prakash S, Mumbai, India
    28 Sep 2021
    High Quality Products

    Options available on the platform are extraordinary. Time taken to deliver the product, quality of packaging and the product are outstanding. Wish they sold other than arts too


    Deepa, Bangalore, India
    24 Sep 2021
    Amazing art work

    Super likes


    Radhika suri, Chandigarh , India
    23 Sep 2021
    Excellent art at affordable price

    The art is good quality , both the print And framing


    Nupur, Mumbai, India
    20 Sep 2021
    Great product

    As expected, vibrant print. Great packaging and fast delivery


    Bhagyashri, Karwar, India
    19 Sep 2021
    Nice one

    I got my art work printed. When compared to the original I felt the print for more contrast. I wanted someone to contact me on that if there was an issue with photograph. Still seperately no issue. This looks good..

    REPLY FROM ARTE'VENUE:
    Thank for taking time in providing us the feedback.
    We don't alter the artist supplied images in anyway. While selling the art prints of their arworks, artists usually tend to get their artworks scanned and not photographed. The camera can't prevent the effects of light from different directions.
    Hope it clarifies it a bit.


    Bhagyashri, Karwar, India
    19 Sep 2021
    Wonderful presentation

    As an artist, I really love the outcome. Wonderful canvas painting and framing work done by the team. It was good opportunity to customise own frames for artwork. I enjoyed this experience.


    Ankur Arora, Mumbai, India
    13 Sep 2021
    Great collection

    Good experience of buying art. Very large collection and options to choose from variety of size is a great value add.


    Yogesh Ghangurde, Mumbai, India
    12 Sep 2021
    Easy access to art

    Easy access to paintings and available with frames, delivery was smooth and well handled. Frame work is just ok nothing exceptional. Would love to see more of discount offers.


    sanhita, Hooghly, India
    07 Sep 2021
    Splendid

    The artwork is very beautiful. The packaging was neatly done which made me very happy. Initially I was skeptical to order the artwork, but I am happy that I did. I am satisfied and I am looking forward to order more.


    shambhavi, Pune, India
    03 Sep 2021
    Nice

    Nice


    Rumy Patel, NASIK, India
    02 Sep 2021
    Good wall paintings

    Very good choice of wall art paintings. The painting of the hummingbird was better than the other two as the other two were photos,not paintings. I will definitely think of your company only , whenever I need paintings again. Just requesting the prices to be minimised as there's a lot of difference in cost when we order larger sizes.


    Nilesh Jahagirdar, Halwara Ludhiana, India
    30 Aug 2021
    Awaiting the delivery

    Despite 100% upfront payment, the article is yet to be received.
    Despite raising the query with M/s expressbees, there's no response.
    A frustrating experience overall

    REPLY ARTE'VENUE:
    We sincerely apologize for the delay. We produced and shipped your order on 18th Aug, which was within our norms, but it got delivered on 31st Aug. We ship by reputed courier companies such as FedEx, Xpressbees. However, on very rare occassions their delivery gets delayed. In most cities in India courier have been delivering within 3-6 days. We have also quoted in our delivery timeline that it may take up to 10-12 days.
    We understand that it is frustrating to wait and we are really sorry that you had to.


    Buy premium quality & affordable paintings, wall art for home and office interiors at Arte'Venue. Buying paintings online is made easier with our largest and awesome collection of licensed art prints in India. All our art prints are fully customizable. With these elegant art prints we have made the interiors and decor affordable.

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.