Arte'Venue in SiliconIndia's 10 Best Home Decor Startups
  • WhatsApp Us
  • WhatsApp Logo

    VERIFIED CUSTOMER REVIEWS


    Overall Rating:

    4.5
    (120 reviews)

    Filter Reviews By Rating:

    Our Art at Customer Places
    User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures

    REVIEWS:
    Nishtha Pandey, Navi Mumbai, India
    14 Jul 2021
    Good

    The prints and frames are great. Just as expected. Packaging and delivery was also up to the mark. Happy with the purchase.


    Vijaya Bansode, Mumbai, India
    13 Jul 2021
    Beautiful vintage piece of work

    I recently purchased a painting Vase with Summer Flowers. Its so beautiful and has a sign and date of an artist as per original painting. The art looks very vintage. Its painted in 1880. I liked the print on canvas and frame quality. It also has a license number printed at the back of frame. If you are willing to pay a little extra I would definitely recommend artevenue. They have awesome collection.


    Sahana Shah, Mumbai, India
    05 Jul 2021
    Loved it!!!!

    The Art is of good quality and exactly like the image on the website. I will surely buy more from art!. Totally recommend.


    abaneeta@abanwill.com, Kolkata, India
    27 Jun 2021
    The closest brush stroke is visible in the licensed prints. Simply awesome.

    Thank you Artevenue for my making my house look so beautiful. Your team is fabulous, your output is fantastic. I will definitely reccomend you to family and friends.


    Rahul, Delhi, India
    27 Jun 2021
    Great convenience, good quality....whats not to like?

    Both the paintings I asked for were beautifully printed on canvas, and smartly framed !


    Karunesh Mohan, Agra, India
    24 Jun 2021
    No cover

    Liked : the website and the way it allowed selection etc.

    Disliked : 1. The pricing is on the higher side viz a viz the quality of canvas.
    2. With a pricing of appr 3k for a simple canvas print, the frame should have been covered by the glass to save it from dust as the dust will cling on the canvas just within a
    weeks time in the indian weather condition & the dust cannot be wiped off the canvas. This is really strange and being inconsiderate by artvenue.

    REPLY FROM ARTE'VENUE:
    Thank you for your time in writing the review.
    We have taken your feedback on the price and will try to optimize it further. We do pay royalty to artists for every sale we make.

    On the covering the canvas print, kindly note that you will rarely find the canvas prints being covered with glass. It brings the look of roiginal painting and hence doesn't get covered by glass. We have also mentioned it on our website.
    The canvas we use is of quality for for fine art. It will last lifeitme without fading. If hung indoors, just wiping it with with clean, dry and smooth cloth is sufficent to maintain it.
    Thank you again. We certainly value your feedback.


    Seema Kedia, Kolkata, India
    11 May 2021
    Same as I expected

    Art work and packaging


    Aniket Gupta, New delhi, India
    09 May 2021
    Issues with the photo frame

    The overall photo frame looks okay, but there are two points I would like to highlight firstly the picture is looking dull and dark, they could have enhance the brightness in the picture also they have hidden a part of the photograph , so the tag line written at the bottom is not visible.

    REPLY FROM ARTE'VENUE:
    Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that it dod not meet your expectations. We will look for more ways to improve.
    However, we would like to highlight that all the artworks we have are copyrighted and we obtain liceses from artists/publishing houses to reproduce. We don't in anyway alter the image of original artwork/painting/photo like brightening or altering the text on it etc.
    We do our best to reproduce the original artwork exactly. We reproduce using the best in class fine art printers and use the best in the industry framing materials to ensure a top quality product.


    Ritej Bachhawat, Kolkata, India
    01 May 2021
    Fantastic

    Quality is exactly as you see on the website. on suggestion - on the website it self you should have an option of even smaller frame size 0.5 inch may be.

    REPLY FROM Arte'Venue:
    Dear Ritej,
    Thank you so much for the feedback and your suggestion.
    We do have a choice of frames on the website. On the product, if you click on CUSTOMIZE tab you can see the frame options, with different colors, type and sizes. It also includes matte box type frame that are about 0.5 inch width. We are shortly adding frames options so you can get more options to choose from.
    Thank you.


    Syed, Budgam, India
    26 Apr 2021
    Exquisite and breathtaking artwork paintings.

    Loved the way they dispatched the courier in a fine way without an inch of scratch. Paintings are impeccably great. Looks natural and attractive. !


    Neeraj Piplani , Jalandhar , India
    20 Apr 2021
    Wonderful experience

    The art work purchased by me was really mind blowing and exactly as displayed on website.The product was very well packed and arrived well in time


    Rubeina Karachiwalla, Mumbai, India
    19 Apr 2021
    Very happy about our purchase:)

    I have received it. Very happy about our purchase.


    shivam, mumbai, India
    18 Apr 2021
    Beautiful paintings

    Liked the print quality and texture of canvas paper. Makes it feel like the real deal. Worth the value. Highly recommedned.


    Vijay Bhatt, Navi Mumbai, India
    31 Mar 2021
    Good Collection and quality

    The overall shopping experience from browsing the painting till arriving at home is seamless perfect. The quality of the paper print is good but could have improved if you look closely at each print, however, looking from a distance you cannot observe the difference. For the price, I think you can improve the quality of the print and nowadays technology has evolved and you are choosing a print based on the paper you expect it to be close to the colors.

    A good option to customize the frame but I choose the standard which is better than basic, I cannot commend on the durability as it just got hanged on my wall. To end it is a good place to buy your ideal painting if it is your living, dining, bedroom, or even bathroom. You can find almost all different types in terms of choices you can put on your wall. I choose these particulars to match my personality as I wanted to design my flat to give my own touch.

    Good work and hope you will get my 5 ratings when the quality of print deserved it.

    REPLY FROM ART'VENUE:
    Hi Vijay.
    We appreciate you taking time in writing the feedback and sharing photos. It really helps us.

    We try to maintain the best quality. We print at vey high HD quality, 2880 x 1440 dpi, using high end printers. This is the printing that is used in the industry while reproducing the fine art. We will certainly look into improving it futher.
    Thank you.


    Satish Thampi, Mumbai, India
    21 Mar 2021
    Good service

    Created and delivered nicely. One suggestion I have is to show the full preview of the product as each option is chosen.. eg. If this feature was there i would have opted for the 2inch border instead of 3 inch.

    Reply from Arte'Venue:
    Thank you for your feedback.
    The feature to show the preview when you make any change is there on our product page. For an example, if you change the border(mount) size from 2 to 3 inch, it will instantly show how the artwork looks with that change. We are not sure if it didn't show to you. If you would like, please write to support@artevenue.com and we will be happy to understand from you.


    Buy premium quality & affordable wall art for home and office interiors at Arte'Venue. Buying paintings online is made easier with our largest and awesome collection of licensed art prints in India. All our art prints are fully customizable. With these elegant art prints we have made the interiors and decor affordable.

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.