Orders will be delayed due to lockdown
Arte'Venue in SiliconIndia's 10 Best Home Decor Startups
  • WhatsApp Us
  • WhatsApp Logo

    VERIFIED CUSTOMER REVIEWS


    Overall Rating:

    4.51
    (114 reviews)

    Filter Reviews By Rating:

    Our Art at Customer Places
    User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures

    REVIEWS:
    Seema Kedia, Kolkata, India
    11 May 2021
    Same as I expected

    Art work and packaging


    Aniket Gupta, New delhi, India
    09 May 2021
    Issues with the photo frame

    The overall photo frame looks okay, but there are two points I would like to highlight firstly the picture is looking dull and dark, they could have enhance the brightness in the picture also they have hidden a part of the photograph , so the tag line written at the bottom is not visible.

    REPLY FROM ARTE'VENUE:
    Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that it meet your expectations. We will look for more ways to improve.
    However, we would like to highlight that all the artworks we have are copyrighted and we obtain liceses from artists/publishing houses to reproduce. We don't in anyway alter the image of original artwork/painting/photo like brightening or altering the text on it etc.
    We do our best to reproduce the original artwork exactly. We reproduce using the best in class fine art printers and use the best in the industry framing materials to ensure a top quality product.


    Ritej Bachhawat, Kolkata, India
    01 May 2021
    Fantastic

    Quality is exactly as you see on the website. on suggestion - on the website it self you should have an option of even smaller frame size 0.5 inch may be.

    REPLY FROM Arte'Venue:
    Dear Ritej,
    Thank you so much for the feedback and your suggestion.
    We do have a choice of frames on the website. On the product, if you click on CUSTOMIZE tab you can see the frame options, with different colors, type and sizes. It also includes matte box type frame that are about 0.5 inch width. We are shortly adding frames options so you can get more options to choose from.
    Thank you.


    Syed, Budgam, India
    26 Apr 2021
    Exquisite and breathtaking artwork paintings.

    Loved the way they dispatched the courier in a fine way without an inch of scratch. Paintings are impeccably great. Looks natural and attractive. !


    Neeraj Piplani , Jalandhar , India
    20 Apr 2021
    Wonderful experience

    The art work purchased by me was really mind blowing and exactly as displayed on website.The product was very well packed and arrived well in time


    Rubeina Karachiwalla, Mumbai, India
    19 Apr 2021
    Very happy about our purchase:)

    I have received it. Very happy about our purchase.


    shivam, mumbai, India
    18 Apr 2021
    Beautiful paintings

    Liked the print quality and texture of canvas paper. Makes it feel like the real deal. Worth the value. Highly recommedned.


    Vijay Bhatt, Navi Mumbai, India
    31 Mar 2021
    Good Collection and quality

    The overall shopping experience from browsing the painting till arriving at home is seamless perfect. The quality of the paper print is good but could have improved if you look closely at each print, however, looking from a distance you cannot observe the difference. For the price, I think you can improve the quality of the print and nowadays technology has evolved and you are choosing a print based on the paper you expect it to be close to the colors.

    A good option to customize the frame but I choose the standard which is better than basic, I cannot commend on the durability as it just got hanged on my wall. To end it is a good place to buy your ideal painting if it is your living, dining, bedroom, or even bathroom. You can find almost all different types in terms of choices you can put on your wall. I choose these particulars to match my personality as I wanted to design my flat to give my own touch.

    Good work and hope you will get my 5 ratings when the quality of print deserved it.

    REPLY FROM ART'VENUE:
    Hi Vijay.
    We appreciate you taking time in writing the feedback and sharing photos. It really helps us.

    We try to maintain the best quality. We print at vey high HD quality, 2880 x 1440 dpi, using high end printers. This is the printing that is used in the industry while reproducing the fine art. We will certainly look into improving it futher.
    Thank you.


    Satish Thampi, Mumbai, India
    21 Mar 2021
    Good service

    Created and delivered nicely. One suggestion I have is to show the full preview of the product as each option is chosen.. eg. If this feature was there i would have opted for the 2inch border instead of 3 inch.

    Reply from Arte'Venue:
    Thank you for your feedback.
    The feature to show the preview when you make any change is there on our product page. For an example, if you change the border(mount) size from 2 to 3 inch, it will instantly show how the artwork looks with that change. We are not sure if it didn't show to you. If you would like, please write to support@artevenue.com and we will be happy to understand from you.


    Gaurav, Gurgaon, India
    12 Mar 2021
    LOvely

    Bought a 30 inch version of this print & got it done on canvas, looks lovely.


    Dhruv, Powai, mumbai, India
    03 Mar 2021
    First buy- and convinced to use the service again

    Had a great experience ! From website to the final product.


    Cathy Joy Anthikat, Pune, India
    26 Feb 2021
    Happy Walls !

    I ordered 3 paintings from the Arte'Venue site and I must say that I am very satisfied with the entire process. I haven't purchased many works of art before this and was a little skeptical at first to order online.
    Here are a few things I really liked about the website:
    1. It is very well categorized.
    2. The size guide and color tool was very helpful while finalizing the artwork and the fact that the paintings could be customised was cherry on the top
    3. I did get in touch with the service executives via the chat feature and they were most helpful
    4. The artwork shipment was top notch

    Things that could have been better:
    1. There are examples of many gallery walls on the website, but a few more gallery wall ideas would be really helpful for novice art enthusiasts
    2. Reducing thermocol in the packaging will be helpful for the environment in the long run

    Thank you so much for bringing my walls to life !

    Reply from Arte'Venue:
    Thank you for the feedback. It help us a lot.
    We are looking into both of your suggestions and will plan some changes .


    Sonali Dheri, Noida, India
    10 Feb 2021
    Beautiful piece of art!!

    Very good quality art work. Really enhanced the look of my living room!


    Haresh Talekar, Thane, India
    08 Feb 2021
    Team Artevenue - Thank you for the quality of service provided by you.

    One of the painting which was faulty , you got it replaced immediately , which shows your commitment towards customers .
    Thanks again for your support & services
    Keep up the good work !


    Rechana, Mumbai, India
    05 Feb 2021
    Awesome collection ! Excellent framing!

    Great collection of art works. I would like to highlight the framing quality and excellent packaging and delivery. Art works were printed and framed as beautiful as I expected. Guideline on how to choose an artwork was really helpful, I highly recommend to go through it n choose the correct size for the wall.


    Top quality & affordable wall art for interiors at Arte'Venue. Buy paintings online for the interiors? We have the largest and awesome collection of licensed art prints in India. With these elegant art prints we have made the interiors and decor affordable.

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.