Free artworks on our Instagram page

VERIFIED CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Overall Rating:

4.29
(52 reviews)

Filter Reviews By Rating:

Our Art at Customer Places
User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures

REVIEWS:
Richa, Mumbai, India
15 Nov 2020
Superb customization, service and pricing

I am an architect and interior designer. They have exactly what I needs.
Superb customization. Size, frame and even mount can be customized, inch-by-inch. The preview of how art would like is very good, makes decision easier.
They offered very good help on selecting the art for my project. Pricing is reasonable.
Will buy from here for all my projects. Thanks.


Rushab Batavia, Bengaluru, India
06 Jul 2020
Nice artworks. Value for money. Super fast delivery. Would definitely recommend artevenue.com.

I had visited Artevenue online, had come across some great art work on the webpage..!
I found a really nice art work of 5 horses running by the beach. I am some one who believes in vasthu and things that bring positive to your home/ office space. I actually like the art work without any further doubt and research on the art I ordered this wonderful art work.
I was surprised with the 24 hr delivery that ArteVenue offers to its clients... also the art work was worth the price and light on the pocket....
Seeing the first supply I have bought some more art works and referred my friends to Art Venue.
Thank you Neeraj on the extra inputs that you give during the purchase to your clients.


Shubhi, Mumbai, India
01 Jul 2020
Great Prints, Delivery and Experience

Great prints. Fast delivery and great packing. Very happy with the experience and frames i ordered.


Shubhika, Bangalore, India
28 Jun 2020
Great website, quality of artworks and service

Website has amazing collection and great features to customize and views the art. I ordered a couple of artworks that arrived promptly in very good packaging.
I have to say, it's a super quality product. Top class finish.
The materials used is also top quality. I accidently dropped the frame from top of the wall while fixing it and it didn't even get a scratch. Seem like sturdy too.

I would recommmend this website to any one looking for afforadable artworks with top quality.


Sisir Kumar Mishra, Hyderabad, India
24 Jun 2020
Great Website with large collection, very useful filtering feature, top quality and customer service

I feel Lucky to stumble on artvenu while looking for an authentic painting (original/print) online for the accent wall of our house. This web store seems to have a library of old to new, traditional to contemporary, realistic to abstract paintings. I could filter based on preferred color/shape/catagory, could customize the size, frame and mount; topping that was the customer support, it was prompt and very cooperative. Received the product packaged nicely within a week and i was very happy with the finishing of the framing i.e. the cutting and joining in the corners, the mount quality, the paper used in printing and the quality of the pronting it self. My suggestion to other buyers would be - Be very careful while chosing the print size, frame color and mount color, as they can make or break the final look; I had to alter a few things locally after receiving the product due to some wrong choices i made while ordering.


Somadatta Sengupta, Bangalore, India
22 Jun 2020
Highly impressed with www.artevenue.com. Top Quality and Service. I have become a fan.

I am someone who believes that a vibrant piece of art not only makes the space look beautiful but makes u feel better and do better as well . So when I was doing up my new house I was aggressively looking for something that wil fit the bill. And then I came across www.artevenue.com and may I say I was mighty impressed by their huge collection of art works . I connected with Neeraj who runs the show and I must say that he has a fine sense of understanding his customers as their taste . Once I explained my requirements to him he in no time shared with me some replicas of my imaginations . And then it was a quick process to pick ,choose and go for it! He also customised the frame for me which added so much more to my overall decor . The quality of their products are top notch and I can’t wait to grab some more from their collections . ArteVenue , u got a fan for life ! 🙂


Manish Kumar, Faridabad, India
03 Jun 2020
Quality is top notch

Attaching the images of our living room with frames ordered from your website, Artevenue.com.

I must say, the quality of material used are top notch. It adds to the class and elegance of our living room. I would recommend this website to anyone who is looking for the best quality frames and prints.


Niraj Ranjan, Bangalore, India
03 Jun 2020
Collection, Quality of Framing and Service are top notch. Professional.

I recently used Artevenue for some art prints for my home. The website has a very good collection of artwork to choose from. The service after ordering was very professional, and the quality of the prints and framing was top notch. I'll be coming back to order more.


Vijaykumar, Bangalore, India
29 Feb 2020
Good Service

Good service, helped me in selecting the art print I wanted. Good quality and quick delivery. Satisfied.


Sanjay Sathe, Indore, India
26 Feb 2020
As expected. Looks good.

Good canvas print. Would liked to receive it earlier. Need to have option for express/overnight delivery.


Sarvanan, Chennai, India
16 Feb 2020
Service can be improve. Product good.

Better customer service required. I was given wrong tracking number for my shipment, though it was corrected. Art print is good.


Kruthika Mohan, Delhi, India
24 Oct 2019
Great customer service. Rating 5 for helping me out with better choices.

Changed plans for my rooms interior after placing my order with Artevenue. Their exchange policy is effortless. They helped me find the right art and replaced my product


Aditya Tandsi, Hyderabad, India
21 Oct 2019
Choices are nice

Great place for gifts, so many options and sizes to choose from. Definitely contacting them again


Pooja M Swamy, Pune, India
28 Oct 2019
Ease of use and convenience

Have been looking for nice framing facility in the city for years together. Artevenue made framing very easy. Just had to upload softcopies of my photos and select the frames. Everything is door delivered


Poornanand Kulkarni, Mumbai, India
05 Oct 2019
Good products and packging

The packaging and shipping is very reliable. My artworks came in great state. Must recommed nationwide


Arte'Venue is an online platform for high quality & affordable wall art for home decor or any space which can adorn one. We host a collection of over 2,70,000 licensed art prints under one roof with a comprehensive database of various genres. While catering to a wide variety of wall art prints, posters and canvas prints, our expertise and commitment in delivering the best to our customers is our priority, so you can buy paintings online with us, as we ensure a seamless customer experience. Anyone can frame ? Virtually of course!! Our website enables you to visualise a frame around your picture or artwork by a simple customisation tool, which makes online photo framing as easy as pie.

You are never short of choices when it comes to art prints as paintings for home decor, office, or any space. Delivering the top notch quality products and service to our customers is our priority. You can buy paintings online with us and you won't regret!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.