PREMIUM QUALITY WALL ART | 15% OFF COUPON: FIRST15 | FREE SHIPPING. RETURNS. COD.
Quality Wall Art | 15% Off
Free Shipping. Returns. COD.
  • WhatsApp Us
  • WhatsApp Logo

    VERIFIED CUSTOMER REVIEWS


    Overall Rating:

    4.48
    (202 reviews)

    Filter Reviews By Rating:

    Our Art at Customer Places
    User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures User Review Pictures

    REVIEWS:
    Alex Bennett, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India
    15 Sep 2022
    High resolution with quality finish of frames

    I am happy with the way it was packaged and sent there were no damages. I liked the quality of the frame and the print resolution of the images. I would only be happy to continue our association with ARTEVENUE.
    I will upload the photos of the frames on display, in some time.
    Wishing ARTEVENUE all the best.


    B Simhadri Rao, Yellamanchili-531066, India
    07 Sep 2022
    No 3 effect. No white border as shown in the advertisement. Not worth of money

    As advertised ,there is no 3D effect.There is no white space boder. No worth of money. The same photo ,with small changes is available on Amazon or other marketplaces for Rs 500/ Instead of Rs 2740/-.

    REPLY FROM ARTE'VENUE:
    Thank for your feedback.
    We would like to bring your notice that we have delivered exactly as per your order. Our website offers complete customization and hence we deliver as per what you select for an artwork, and not as per what we advetise. You order didn't have a white border. When you customize, our website shows exactly how you will get it.

    Also, we use ONLY licensed images and produce high quality artwork. For every artwork we pay royalty to the artist.

    You may sure find something on Amazon for cheap but compared to us it would be very superficial quality and probably unlicensed art. We are sure you would not like to put a flimsy art on your wall.

    Hope you will give us another chance.


    Ramesh Brahmadathan, Thrissur, India
    06 Sep 2022
    The artwork came packaged nicely. It’s a gift and I am hopeful that it will be well received once op

    Having to part with a beautiful painting. :(


    Preethi, Bangalore, India
    04 Sep 2022
    Product is exactly like the images shown

    Good quality artwork and frame. Got good customer service hen i had to change the painting after ordering on the site. The collection is vast and categorized clearly for easy reference. Would love to purchase again from the space collection.


    Ajay, Kolkata, India
    11 Aug 2022
    Excellent collection

    Good Collection


    Michelle Mathew, Bangalore,Karnataka, India
    06 Aug 2022
    Regarding your artist page

    I would want to signup as an artist and have been waiting for months now. Please do open it up so I can put up my pieces as well. Do look forward to hearing from you.
    By email:michellemathew2227@gmail.com

    Thank you,
    Michelle Mathew

    REPLY FROM ARTE'VENUE:
    Thank you for your interest in Arte'Venue.

    We are also as much eager to start the artists registrations and listing. Due to other higher priority tasks it has been delayed. Our teams are working to get this done as soon as possible.
    Thank you for your patience.


    Sandeep Pradhan, Visakhapatnam AP, India
    05 Aug 2022
    High Quality

    Absolutely beautifully produced ! I got a print of an oil painting on Canvas and it looks stunning & gorgeous !


    Rupak, Noida, India
    04 Aug 2022
    Commendable customer service

    I have bought art from Arte'Venue before, so I was well aware of the product delivery (especially the packaging). What has added to my already-positive experience is how, this time round, they ensured the package is delivered to me on a specific day.


    ANILKUMAR AGRAWAL, LUCKNOW, India
    31 Jul 2022
    COLOURS ARE NATURAL AND BEAUTIFULLY ARRANGED

    I LIKE FLOWERS COLOURS WHICH LOOKS NATURAL .THANKS ARTEVENUE.


    Anil Burman, Noida,UP, India
    30 Jul 2022
    NOT SATISFIED

    Very delayed service. Print not as what was visible. Print quality needs much improvement

    REPLY FROM ARTE'VENUE:
    Thank you for the feedback.
    With respect to delayed delivery, let us reiterate that the orders placed during a sale period do get delayed (which is mentioned on our website). And COD orders have additional step of seeking confirmation from the customers. Hence the delay.

    With respect to the quality, we only use the licensed, authorized image to reproduce at high quality. Sometimes, due to the brush strokes or the water color in the orginal art, it looks pixelated. However, if you compare the print with the image shown on our website, there won't be much difference.
    We hope you will give us another chance.


    rjoshi, Chandigarh, India
    28 Jul 2022
    Beautiful ARTwork

    The artwork looks exceptionally beautiful on piece of canvass. I have really liked the way it has been delivered in flawless packing. Great job...guys !!


    Yudhishter , Dehradun, India
    26 Jul 2022
    Horrible service - not worth it

    Pay for the painting and honestly just forget about your delivery for the company is least bothered about timely delivery or information sharing with the customer post the payment. I am not commenting on the art work coz I am yet to receive it but rather about poor services. Would not recommended Art Avenue to anyone look for other alternatives there are many. Buy at your own risk from art avenue.

    REPLY FROM ARTE'VENUE:
    We apologize for the delay. As your order was placed during the sale period it took us time to get it ready.
    As mentioned on our website, the orders placed during a sale period typically take time for dispatch due the large volumn that we receive.
    Hope you will give a chance in future. We assure you that you will only find the best quality and licensed artworks with us.


    Shivani, Mumbai, India
    20 Jul 2022
    Loved the painting!

    I ordered a framed painting and it came to me EXACTLY in the manner that was depicted on the website. It was packed really well, hence when I received the painting, the frame was intact. I would absolutely buy more things in future from this site!


    Alok Shah, Mumbai, India
    18 Jul 2022
    Good quality artworks

    The print quality is very good and on a canvas it really looks like it's an actual painting.

    The artwork could be a little reasonably priced as i have bought most of it during sale and still found it to be a little expensive.

    Still the quality is very good and definitely a buy.


    Rohit, Gurugram, India
    17 Jul 2022
    Very high cost, not worth the price

    Their options for customising makes the product very expensive. And at the end of the day the final product was not worth the price we paid for it. We paid 10K, which should not have been more than 4-5 K on a higher side. Not worth buying from this website.

    REPLY ARTE'VENUE:
    Thank you for taking time in writing the feedback. We are sorry that you found our artworks costly. We wanted to reiterate that we only use licensed artworks, pay royalty to the artists for every print and use top quality materials. We assure that it will be very difficult to find the quality we offer and at the price that we offer it at.
    Our customization feature is actually unmatched. It gives complete freedom to customer in choosing exact size. The price depends on the size chosen.

    Hope that you will checkout other online sellers and compare the quality & price.


    Buy premium quality & affordable paintings, wall art for home and office interiors at Arte'Venue. Buying paintings online is made easier with our largest and awesome collection of licensed art prints in India. All our art prints are fully customizable. With these elegant art prints we have made the interiors and decor affordable.

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.